Amon Amarth
Surtur Rising

Amon Amarth - Surtur Rising

  • Release date: 2011
  • Genre: Metal
  • Format: CD/DVD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 3:53:47
  • not rated
  • Added July 30, 2011


1. War Of The Godsnot rated4:33
2. Töcks´s Taunt - Loke's Treachery Part IInot rated5:58
3. Destroyer Of The Universenot rated3:41
4. Slaves Of Fearnot rated4:25
5. Live Without Regretsnot rated5:03
6. The Last Stand Of Frejnot rated5:37
7. For Victory Or Deathnot rated4:30
8. Wrath Of The Norsemennot rated3:44
9. A Beast Am Inot rated5:14
10. Doom Over Dead Mannot rated5:55
DVD - Bloodshed Over Bochum, Ger
1. Ride For Vengeancenot rated5:21
2. The Dragon's Flight Across The Wavesnot rated5:14
3. Without Fearnot rated4:28
4. Victorious Marchnot rated7:49
5. Friends Of The Suncrossnot rated4:44
6. Abandonednot rated6:13
7. Amon Amarthnot rated8:47
8. Once Sent From The Golden Hallnot rated4:28
9. Bleed For Ancient Godsnot rated4:42
10. The Last With Pagan Bloodnot rated5:12
11. North Sea Stormnot rated5:20
12. Avengernot rated7:37
13. God, His Son And Holy Whorenot rated4:19
14. Metalwrathnot rated4:06
15. Legend Of A Banished Mannot rated5:39
16. Bastards Of A Lying Breednot rated5:54
17. Masters Of Warnot rated5:23
18. The Sound Of Eight Hoovesnot rated5:15
19. Risen From The Seanot rated4:35
20. As Long As The Raven Fliesnot rated3:45
21. A Fury Divinenot rated6:24
22. Annihilation Of Hammerfestnot rated5:27
23. The Fall Through Ginnungagapnot rated5:54
24. Releasing Surtur's Firenot rated5:15
25. Death In Firenot rated5:19
26. For The Stabwounds In Our Backsnot rated5:33
27. Where Silent Gods Stand Guardnot rated6:03
28. Versus The Worldnot rated6:13
29. Across The Rainbow Bridgenot rated5:19
30. Down The Slopes Of Deathnot rated4:44
31. Thousand Years Of Oppressionnot rated6:22
32. Bloodshednot rated5:56
33. And Soon The World Will Cease To Benot rated7:44

Social info