Canada Songs

Daughters - Canada Songs

  • Release date: 2003
  • Genre: Hardcore
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 11:12
  • not rated
  • Added March 27, 2010


1. Fur Beachnot rated0:38
2. Jones From Indiananot rated1:04
3. I Slept With The Daughters And All I Got Was This Lousy Song Written About Menot rated1:11
4. And Then The C.H.U.D.S. Camenot rated1:24
5. Mike Morowitz, The Fantasy Fucknot rated0:34
6. Nurse, Would You Please Prep The Patient For Sexual Doctornot rated1:19
7. I Don't Give A Shit About Wood, I'm Not A Chemistnot rated1:18
8. Pants, Meet Shitnot rated0:52
9. Damn Those Blood Suckers And Their Good Qualitiesnot rated0:54
10. The Ghost With The Mostnot rated1:53

Social info