Chicken Switch

Melvins - Chicken Switch

  • Release date: 2009
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:09:55
  • not rated
  • Added March 27, 2010


1. Washmachine Sk8tronics (Remixed By Eye Yamatsuka)not rated5:09
2. Emperor Twaddle Remix (Remixed By Christoph Heemann)not rated4:20
3. She Chokes Her Dying Breath & Does It In My Face (Remixed BY V/VM)not rated4:24
4. AAHHH... (Remixed By John Duncan)not rated5:02
5. Linkshänder (Remixed By Matmos)not rated5:12
6. EggNog Trilogy: I) She's Ivanhoe, II) Cancer, III) Inebriated (Remixed By Lee Ranaldo)not rated4:24
7. SNOW REM REM IBVZ (Remixed By Merzbow)not rated5:56
8. Prick Concrète/Revolution M (Remixed By David Scott Stone)not rated3:23
9. Queen (Electroclash Remix By Panacea)not rated4:40
10. The Silky Apple Butter Of Youth (Remixed By Sunroof!)not rated3:12
11. 4th Floor Helicopter (Remixed By Kawabata Makoto)not rated5:06
12. disp_tx_skel_mach_murx (Remixed By Farmersmanual)not rated5:06
13. Overgoat (Remixed By Void Manes)not rated4:35
14. Over From Under The Dog, Girl & Boy Treatment (Remixed By RLW)not rated4:04
15. Hard Revenge Milly Bloody Battle VS. The Melvins Ozmatized Gore Police (Remixed By Speedranch)not rated5:15

Social info