James Brown
20 All-Time Greatest Hits!

James Brown - 20 All-Time Greatest Hits!

  • Release date: 1991
  • Genre: Soul
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:10:23
  • not rated
  • Added February 13, 2009


1. I Got You (I Feel Good)not rated2:46
2. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine, Pt. 1not rated5:15
3. I Got The Feelin'not rated2:38
4. Mother Popcorn, Pt. 1not rated3:16
5. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loosenot rated3:11
6. Make It Funky, Pt. 1not rated3:15
7. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag, Pt. 1not rated2:06
8. Thinknot rated2:45
9. It's A Man's Man's Man's Worldnot rated2:47
10. Try Menot rated2:30
11. Night Trainnot rated3:31
12. Cold Sweat, Pt. 1not rated2:51
13. Get On The Good Footnot rated3:35
14. Papa Don't Take No Mess, Pt. 1not rated4:23
15. The Paybacknot rated7:38
16. Say It Loud (I'm Black And I'm Proud), Pt. 1not rated2:46
17. Super Bad, Pts. 1&2not rated5:00
18. Hot Pants, Pt. 1not rated3:07
19. Get Up Offa That Thingnot rated4:10
20. Please, Please, Pleasenot rated2:44

Social info