Captain Beefheart
Grow Fins Rarieties 65-82

Captain Beefheart - Grow Fins Rarieties 65-82

  • Release date: 1999
  • Genre: Experimental Rock
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 3:54:33
  • not rated
  • Added June 27, 2015


1. Obeah Man (66 Demo)not rated2:49
2. Just Got Back from the City (66 Demo)not rated1:55
3. I'm Glad (66 Demo)not rated3:47
4. Triple Combination (66 Demo)not rated2:50
5. Here I Am I Always Am (Early 66 Demo)not rated3:15
6. Here I Am I Always Am (Later 66 Demo)not rated2:34
7. Somebody in My Home (Live Avalon 66)not rated2:49
8. Tupelo (Live Avalon 66)not rated4:09
9. Evil (Live Avalon 66)not rated2:34
10. Old Folks Boogie (Live Avalon 67)not rated3:07
11. Call On Me (65 Demo)not rated3:03
12. Sure Nuff N Yes I Do (67 Demo)not rated2:10
13. Yellow Brick Road (67 Demo)not rated1:38
14. Plastic Factory (67 Demo)not rated2:53
15. Electricity (Live Cannes 68)not rated3:42
16. Sure Nuff (Live Cannes 68)not rated3:00
17. Rollin N Tumblin (Live Kidderminster 68)not rated11:10
18. Electricity (Live Kidderminster 68)not rated3:57
19. Yer Gonna Need Somebody On Yer Bond (Live Kidderminster 68)not rated6:28
20. Kandy Korn (Live Kidderminster 68)not rated4:23
21. Korn Ring Finger (67 Demo)not rated7:23
22. Dachau Blues (Tuning Up)not rated4:59
23. Bush Recordingnot rated8:18
24. Hair Pie (Bake 1)not rated5:04
25. Hair Pie (Bake 2)not rated2:44
26. Noodling 1not rated1:04
27. Hobo Chang Banot rated2:02
28. Hobo (Practice)not rated1:57
29. Hobo Chang Ba (Take 2)not rated3:08
30. Dachau Bluesnot rated2:06
31. Old Fart at Playnot rated1:23
32. Noodling 2not rated1:01
33. Pachuco Cadavernot rated4:08
34. Sugar N Spikesnot rated2:40
35. Noodling 3not rated1:00
36. Sweet Sweet Bulbsnot rated2:30
37. Frownland (Take 1)not rated2:51
38. Frownlandnot rated1:52
39. Noodling 4not rated1:10
40. Ella Gurunot rated2:33
41. Silencenot rated0:08
42. She's Too Much for My Mirrornot rated1:30
43. Silence 2not rated0:35
44. Steal Softly Through Snownot rated2:22
45. Noodling 5not rated1:51
46. My Human Gets Me Bluesnot rated2:53
47. Untitled 26not rated1:06
48. When Big Joan Sets Upnot rated4:32
49. Silence 3not rated0:04
50. Candy Mannot rated0:56
51. China Pignot rated4:15
52. Blimp Playbacknot rated5:09
53. Herb Alpertnot rated1:06
54. Septic Tanknot rated0:51
55. We'll Overdub It 3 Timesnot rated5:26
56. My Human Gets Me Blues (Live Amougies 69)not rated3:56
57. When Big Joan Sets Up (Live Detroit 71)not rated6:13
58. Woe Is Uh Me Bop (Live Detroit 71)not rated2:46
59. Bellerin Plain (Live Detroit 71)not rated3:26
60. Black Snake Moan I (Khsu 72)not rated1:04
61. Grow Fins (Live Bickershaw 72)not rated5:12
62. Black Snake Moan II (Live WBCN 72)not rated1:52
63. Spitball Scalped Uh Baby (Live Bickershaw 72)not rated9:16
64. Harp Boogie I (WBCN 72)not rated1:34
65. One Red Rose That I Mean (Live Town Hall 72)not rated1:48
66. Harp Boogie II (Live WBCN 72)not rated0:56
67. Natchez Burning (Live WBCN 72)not rated0:45
68. Harp Boogie III (72 Radio Phone In)not rated0:52
69. Click Clack (Live Paris 73)not rated2:53
70. Orange Claw Hammer (Live Radio 75)not rated4:39
71. Odd Jobs (Piano Demo 76)not rated5:13
72. Odd Jobs (Demo 76)not rated5:12
73. Vampire Suite (80 Worktapes & Live)not rated3:48
74. Mellotron Improv (Live 78)not rated1:25
75. Evening Bell (Piano Demo 81)not rated0:56
76. Evening Bell (Worktape 81)not rated2:18
77. Mellotron Improv (Live 80)not rated2:22
78. Flavor Bud Living (Live 81)not rated1:17

Social info