Clyde McPhatter
The Treasure Of Clyde (CD5)

Clyde McPhatter - The Treasure Of Clyde (CD5)

  • Release date: 1968
  • Genre: R&B
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 1:03:00
  • not rated
  • Added June 27, 2015


1. Lover Please (Stereo)not rated1:52
2. Pretty Girls Everywhere (Stereo)not rated2:55
3. Money Honey (Stereo)not rated2:49
4. Don't Let Go (Stereo)not rated2:27
5. Rockin' Robin (Stereo)not rated2:40
6. Everybody Loves A Winner (Stereo)not rated1:56
7. Little Bitty Pretty One (Stereo)not rated2:12
8. Such A Night (Stereo)not rated2:33
9. Oh Lonesome Me (Stereo)not rated2:39
10. Next To Me (Stereo)not rated2:09
11. Sixty Minute Man (Stereo)not rated2:09
12. I'm Movin' On (Stereo)not rated1:52
13. Hey Love (Stereo)not rated1:52
14. The Best Man Cried (Stereo)not rated2:46
15. I Do Believe (Stereo)not rated1:55
16. Without Love (There Is Nothing) (Stereo)not rated3:01
17. Can It Be Wrong (Stereo)not rated2:24
18. Same Time Same Place (Stereo)not rated2:21
19. Stop (Stereo)not rated2:06
20. The Name Of The Game Is Love (Stereo)not rated2:33
21. (You've Got Everything) From A To Z (Stereo)not rated1:47
22. Maybe (Stereo)not rated2:35
23. Up To My Ears In Tears (Stereo)not rated2:02
24. Climb That Mountain Of Love (Stereo)not rated1:57
25. From One To One (Stereo)not rated2:20
26. Happy Good Times (Stereo)not rated2:33
27. White Christmas (Stereo)not rated2:35

Social info