Bobby Womack
Soul Brother

Bobby Womack - Soul Brother

  • Release date: 2000
  • Genre: Soul/Smooth Soul
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 57:07
  • not rated
  • Added June 27, 2015


1. What Is Thisnot rated2:35
2. I'm a Midnight Movernot rated2:04
3. If You Want My Lovenot rated3:42
4. Don't Look Backnot rated2:49
5. How I Miss You Babynot rated3:17
6. I'm Gonna Forget About Younot rated2:28
7. I Can Understandnot rated4:06
8. You're Welcome, Stop On Bynot rated3:45
9. I'm Through Trying to Prove My Love to Younot rated3:49
10. I Don't Wanna Be Hurt By Your Lovenot rated3:24
11. Check It Outnot rated3:50
12. So Many Sides of Younot rated3:45
13. Where There's a Will Theres a Waynot rated3:03
14. Across 110th Streetnot rated3:52
15. Just My Imaginationnot rated5:08
16. If You Think You're Lonely Nownot rated5:30

Social info