Marvin Gaye, Marvin Gaye
The Sexual Healing Sessions

Marvin Gaye - The Sexual Healing Sessions

  • Release date: 1982
  • Genre: Soul
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 1:15:01
  • not rated
  • Added June 27, 2015


1. Clique Games/Rick James (Originot rated5:38
2. Sexual Healing (Alternate 12-inot rated4:38
3. I Bet You Wonder (Original Vernot rated6:42
4. Rockin' After Midnight (instrunot rated7:00
5. Baby, Baby, Baby (Original Vocnot rated0:47
6. Third World Girl (Alternate Vonot rated6:34
7. My Love is Waiting (Alternatenot rated5:15
8. Marvin's Message to CBS Recordnot rated1:02
9. Sexual Healing (rehearsal)not rated2:14
10. Sexual Healing (Original Vocal)not rated4:40
11. Sexual Healing (Alternate Vocal/Mix)not rated4:49
12. Baby, Baby, Baby (Original Vocal Version of "'Til Tomorrow")not rated6:54
13. I've Got My Music (Original Vocal Version of "Turn On Some Music")not rated5:33
14. Turn On Some Music (Alternate Vocal/Mix)not rated5:15
15. Third World Girl (Original Reggae Version)not rated8:00

Social info