George Clinton
George Clinton & His Gangsters Of Love

George Clinton - George Clinton & His Gangsters Of Love

  • Release date: 2008
  • Genre: Soul/Funk
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 1:08:15
  • not rated
  • Added June 27, 2015


1. Ain't That Peculiar feat. Sly Stone, El Debarge & The P-Funk All-Starsnot rated4:35
2. Never Gonna Give You Up feat. El Debargenot rated4:33
3. Mathematics Of Love feat. Kim Burrellnot rated7:06
4. Let The Good Times Roll feat. The Red Hot Chili Peppers & Kim Manningnot rated2:33
5. Pledging My Lovenot rated3:27
6. Gypsy Woman feat. Carlos Santana & El Debargenot rated5:43
7. It's All In The Game feat. Belita Woodsnot rated3:26
8. Heart Trouble feat. Paul Hillnot rated3:26
9. Our Day Will Come feat. Kendra Fosternot rated3:12
10. Sway feat. Belita Woodsnot rated4:54
11. A Thousand Miles Awaynot rated4:09
12. Heaven (Bonus Track)not rated5:18
13. As In (Bonus Track)not rated6:22
14. Stillness In Motion (Bonus Track)not rated4:35
15. Fever (Bonus Track)not rated4:56

Social info