Various artists
Cellar Full of Motown (Disc 2)

Various artists - Cellar Full of Motown (Disc 2)

  • Release date: 2002
  • Genre: Soul/Motown
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 56:39
  • not rated
  • Added June 27, 2015


1. Frank Wilson - My Sugar Babynot rated2:41
2. Gladys Knight & the Pips - Here Are The Pieces Of My Broken Heart (Different Reference Mix)not rated2:49
3. The Temptations - There's A Definite Change In Younot rated2:45
4. Brenda Holloway - Who You Gonna Run Tonot rated3:13
5. Martha Reeves & the Vandellas - (It's Easy To Fall In Love) With A Guy Like Younot rated2:16
6. Patrice Holloway - The Touch Of Venusnot rated2:49
7. Marvin Gaye - I Wish I Liked You (As Much As I Love You)not rated2:43
8. Brenda Holloway - Trapped In A Love Affairnot rated2:19
9. Jimmy Ruffin - I Know How To Love Hernot rated2:44
10. Junior Walker & the All Stars - Riding High on Lovenot rated2:37
11. Originals - Why When Love Is Gone (Single Reference Mix)not rated2:52
12. Fantastic Four - If This World Were Mine (Single Reference Mix)not rated2:54
13. Kim Weston - Don't Let Me Downnot rated3:02
14. Monitors - Don't Put Off Till Tomorrow What You Can Do Today (Extended Single Mix)not rated3:47
15. Barnes J. J. - (Tell Me) Ain't It The Truthnot rated2:49
16. Syreeta - Yoy Make Me Feel Like (Everything Is Alright)not rated2:39
17. The Isley Brothers - A Weak Spot In My Heartnot rated2:41
18. Lewis Sisters - Don't Make Me Live Without Your Lovenot rated2:59
19. Chuck Jackson & Yvonne Fair - It Must Be Love Babynot rated2:41
20. The Velvelettes - Ain't No Place Like Motownnot rated3:19

Social info