Super Furry Animals
Phantom Phorce

Super Furry Animals - Phantom Phorce

  • Release date: 2004
  • Genre: Rock/Indie
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 1:19:08
  • not rated
  • Added June 27, 2015


1. "My Name Is Kurt Stern..."not rated0:31
2. Hello Sunshine (Weevil Mix)not rated4:22
3. Liberty Belle (Mario Caldato Jnot rated2:58
4. "Well, The Band Said That Theynot rated0:08
5. Golden Retriever (Killa Kela Mnot rated2:32
6. Sex, War And Robots (Wauvenfolnot rated3:22
7. "It's A Lovely Little Number Hnot rated0:16
8. The Piccolo Snare (Four Tet Mix)not rated7:08
9. "I Think The Band Will Have Anot rated0:05
10. Venus And Serena (Massimo Mix)not rated2:57
11. "I Have To Smile Here..."not rated0:22
12. Father Father (Boom Bip Mix)not rated4:53
13. "Something Truly Odd..."not rated0:20
14. Bleed Forever (Bravecaptain Minot rated6:11
15. "Lately A Fire Brigade Of Bandnot rated0:44
16. Out Of Control (Zan Lyons Mix)not rated4:55
17. "On Such A Lovely Song As Thisnot rated0:24
18. Cityscape Skybaby Minotaur Shonot rated5:54
19. "This Is Daf's Turn To Get A Bnot rated0:23
20. Valet Parking (High Llamas Mixnot rated5:05
21. "And Uh, Coming Up Here You'renot rated0:20
22. The Undefeated (Llwybr Llaethonot rated3:43
23. Slow Life (Sir Doufous Stylesnot rated5:06
24. "OK This Is Rock Star Time..."not rated0:23
25. Valet Parking (Force Unknown Mnot rated5:06
26. "This Song Worked Equally Wellnot rated0:13
27. Hello Sunshine (Freiband Mix)not rated10:30
28. "It's Always A Battle Collabornot rated0:17

Social info