Sam Cooke
Sam Cooke with the Soul Stirrers

Sam Cooke - Sam Cooke with the Soul Stirrers

  • Release date: 1992
  • Genre: Gospel/Original Gospel
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 1:05:37
  • not rated
  • Added June 27, 2015


1. Peace in the Valleynot rated2:43
2. It Won't be Very Longnot rated2:35
3. How Far am I From Cannan?not rated2:51
4. Just Another Daynot rated2:44
5. Come and go to That Landnot rated2:37
6. Any Day Nownot rated2:28
7. He'll Make a Waynot rated2:39
8. Nearer to Theenot rated3:03
9. Be With Me Jesusnot rated2:29
10. One More Rivernot rated3:12
11. I'm so Glad (Trouble Don't Lasnot rated3:14
12. Wonderfulnot rated2:21
13. Farther Alongnot rated2:28
14. Touch the Hem of His Garmentnot rated2:03
15. Jesus, Wash Away My Troublesnot rated2:07
16. Must Jesus Bear This Cross Alone?not rated2:49
17. That's Heaven to Menot rated2:24
18. Were You There?not rated2:33
19. Mean Old Worldnot rated2:35
20. Lord Remember Menot rated3:00
21. Lovablenot rated2:25
22. Forevernot rated2:58
23. I'll Come Running Back to Younot rated2:14
24. That's All I Need to Knownot rated2:21
25. I Don't Want to Crynot rated2:44

Social info