Tom Waits
Small Change

Tom Waits - Small Change

  • Release date: 1976
  • Genre: Other
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 49:58
  • not rated
  • Added June 27, 2015


1. Tom Traubert's Blues (Four Sheets to the Wind in Cophenhagen)not rated6:39
2. Step Right Upnot rated5:43
3. Jitterbug Boy (Sharing a Curbstone with Chuck E. Weiss, Robert Marchese, Paul Body and the Mug and Artie)not rated3:44
4. I Wish I Was in New Orleans (In the Ninth Ward)not rated4:53
5. The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me) (An Evening with Pete King)not rated3:40
6. Invitation to the Bluesnot rated5:25
7. Pasties and a G-String (At the Two O'clock Club)not rated2:32
8. Bad Liver and a Broken Heart (In Lowell)not rated4:50
9. The One That Got Awaynot rated4:08
10. Small Change (Got Rained on with His Own)not rated5:07
11. I Can't Wait to Get Off Work (And See My Baby on Montgomery Avenue)not rated3:17

Social info