Billie Holiday
Billie Holiday: Anthology Deluxe Edition

Billie Holiday - Billie Holiday: Anthology Deluxe Edition

  • Release date: 2006
  • Genre: Jazz/Vocal
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 1:13:57
  • not rated
  • Added June 27, 2015


1. He's Funny That Waynot rated3:09
2. Them There Eyesnot rated1:39
3. I Cover The Waterfrontnot rated3:23
4. Crazy He Calls Menot rated2:07
5. Detour Aheadnot rated2:21
6. Strange Fruitnot rated3:16
7. Ain't Nobody's Businessnot rated2:55
8. All Of Menot rated1:42
9. I Loves You Porgynot rated3:03
10. Miss Brown To Younot rated1:57
11. You're Driving Me Crazynot rated1:13
12. Nice Work If You Can Get Itnot rated3:04
13. When Your Lover Has Gonenot rated1:56
14. I Love My Man (Billie's Blues)not rated3:08
15. Lover Come Back To Menot rated1:34
16. Lovermannot rated3:18
17. Don't Explainnot rated3:24
18. God Bless the Childnot rated3:11
19. My Mannot rated2:59
20. I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance With Younot rated3:27
21. Fine and Mellownot rated8:09
22. Foolin' Myselfnot rated2:47
23. Easy to Remembernot rated3:17
24. What a Little Moonlight Can Donot rated2:01
25. God Blee the Child (Millennium Remix)not rated4:57

Social info