The Byrds
Turn! Turn! Turn!

The Byrds - Turn! Turn! Turn!

  • Release date: 1965
  • Genre: Folk/Folk-Rock
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 49:08
  • not rated
  • Added June 27, 2015


1. Turn! Turn! Turn!not rated3:54
2. It Won't Be Wrongnot rated2:02
3. Set You Free This Timenot rated2:52
4. Lay Down Your Weary Tunenot rated3:33
5. He Was a Friend of Minenot rated2:34
6. World Turns All Around Hernot rated2:16
7. Satisfied Mindnot rated2:30
8. If You're Gonenot rated2:49
9. Times They Are A-Changin'not rated2:22
10. Wait and Seenot rated2:22
11. Oh! Susannahnot rated3:13
12. Day Walknot rated3:04
13. She Don't Care About Time [Single Version]not rated2:33
14. The Times They Are a-Changin' [First Version][#][*]not rated1:58
15. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue [Version 1]not rated3:07
16. She Don't Care About Time [Version 1]not rated2:39
17. World Turns All Around Her [Alternate Mix]not rated2:16
18. Stranger in a Strange Landnot rated3:04

Social info