The Rolling Stones
Let It Bleed Sessions

The Rolling Stones - Let It Bleed Sessions

  • Genre: Rock/Classic Rock
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 1:50:05
  • not rated
  • Added June 27, 2015


1. Aladdin Story (Instrumental)not rated5:24
2. All Down the Line (Acoustic, Cnot rated4:23
3. Country Honk (Without Fiddle-Hnot rated2:59
4. Dancing in the Light (Instrumenot rated2:47
5. Gimme Shelter (#2)not rated4:06
6. Gimme Shelter (Keith Vocal)not rated4:30
7. Hip Shakenot rated4:17
8. Honky Tonk Women (Correct Speed)not rated4:26
9. I Ain't Lying (Blues Jam)not rated3:50
10. I Don't Carenot rated3:01
11. I Don't Know Whynot rated4:18
12. I'm Going Down II (Correct Speed)not rated4:01
13. Jiving Sister Fanny II (Correct Speed)not rated4:43
14. Leather Jacket (Instrumental, Correct Speed)not rated3:27
15. Loving Cup (Early Take, Instrumental)not rated3:31
16. Loving Cup (Electric)not rated6:36
17. Loving Cup Inot rated5:34
18. Potted Shrimp (Instrumental)not rated4:07
19. Shake Your Hip (#1)not rated3:35
20. Shine a Lightnot rated4:07
21. Stop Breaking Downnot rated4:38
22. Sweet Virginianot rated4:15
23. Trident Jam (Instrumental)not rated4:22
24. Who Am I (See I Love You)not rated3:48
25. You Can't Always Get What You Want (Without the Choir Intro)not rated6:36
26. You Got the Silver (Mick Jagger Vocal)not rated2:44

Social info