Clyde McPhatter
The Treasure Of Clyde (CD2)

Clyde McPhatter - The Treasure Of Clyde (CD2)

  • Genre: R&B
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 1:07:52
  • not rated
  • Added June 27, 2015


1. I Told Myself A Lie (Stereo)not rated2:06
2. (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Overnot rated2:55
3. Twice As Nice (Stereo)not rated2:23
4. Where Did I Make My Mistakenot rated2:18
5. Let's Try Again (Stereo)not rated2:28
6. Bless Younot rated2:12
7. Let's Start All Over Againnot rated2:51
8. Bless You (For Being An Angel)not rated2:53
9. Stay As Sweet As You Arenot rated2:50
10. I Need You Sonot rated3:06
11. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)not rated3:07
12. Trust In Menot rated3:03
13. I'll Never Be Freenot rated2:57
14. Don't Cry, Babynot rated2:58
15. The Glory Of Love (LP Version)not rated3:48
16. There Will Never Be Another Younot rated3:15
17. Don't Take Your Love From Menot rated2:49
18. Everybody Needs Somebodynot rated1:56
19. Think Me A Kissnot rated2:00
20. When The Right Time Comes Alongnot rated2:25
21. One Right After Anothernot rated1:52
22. This Is Not Goodbyenot rated2:19
23. The Glory Of Love (45 Version)not rated2:20
24. Take A Stepnot rated2:17
25. I Know That Feelingnot rated2:52
26. Whisper Softlynot rated1:52

Social info