Marvin Gaye
Love Starved Heart

Marvin Gaye - Love Starved Heart

  • Release date: 1994
  • Genre: Soul
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 45:49
  • not rated
  • Added June 27, 2015


1. It's a Desperate Situationnot rated3:07
2. I Found Somethingnot rated2:22
3. When I Feel the Neednot rated3:14
4. This Love Starved Heart of Minnot rated2:42
5. You'se a Son of a Gunnot rated2:29
6. For Us Both I'll Be Concernednot rated2:39
7. Darling, You're Wonderfulnot rated2:13
8. Sad Souvenirsnot rated2:40
9. I Can't Help It (I Love You)not rated3:24
10. It's a Lonely World Without Yonot rated2:20
11. Say Whennot rated2:38
12. Lucky, Lucky Menot rated2:50
13. Get Away Heartbreak (Keep on Moving)not rated3:25
14. Court of the Common Pleanot rated2:57
15. You Make Me Do Things (I Don'tnot rated3:15
16. Hope I Don't Get My Heart Broknot rated3:34

Social info