Dr. Seuss
Dr. Seuss Stories

Dr. Seuss - Dr. Seuss Stories

  • Release date: 1993
  • Genre: Spoken Word/Audiobook
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 2:55:40
  • not rated
  • Added June 27, 2015


1. ABCnot rated5:10
2. Bartholomew & the Ooblecknot rated16:22
3. Did I Ever Tell You How Lucky You Arenot rated8:33
4. How the Grinch Stole Christmasnot rated21:41
5. I Can Read with My Eyes Shutnot rated2:42
6. If I Ran the Zoonot rated12:49
7. I'm Not Going to Get Up Todaynot rated3:22
8. Oh Say Can You Saynot rated8:52
9. The Cat in the Hatnot rated8:30
10. The Cat in the Hat Comes Backnot rated9:05
11. The Sneetchesnot rated6:55
12. Cry a Pintnot rated2:19
13. Gertrude McFuzznot rated6:50
14. Horton Hatches the Eggnot rated13:03
15. The Rabbit, the Bear and the Zinnega-Zanniganot rated7:18
16. The Sleep Booknot rated9:34
17. Too Many Davesnot rated1:33
18. What Was I Scared Ofnot rated5:11
19. Yertle the Turtlenot rated7:50
20. The Loraxnot rated18:01

Social info