Kris Kristofferson
Cedar Creek Sessions

Kris Kristofferson - Cedar Creek Sessions

  • Release date: 6/17/2016
  • Format: CD
  • not rated
  • Added December 29, 2019


1. Duvalier's Dreamnot rated0:00
2. The Loving Gift (with Sheryl Crow)not rated0:00
3. The Sabre and The Rosenot rated0:00
4. The Law Is For The Protection Of The Peoplenot rated0:00
5. It No Longer Matters What I Donot rated0:00
6. Stagger Mountain Tragedynot rated0:00
7. The Wife You Savenot rated0:00
8. Lay Me Down and Love The World Awaynot rated0:00
9. The Bigger The Fool (The Harder They Fall)not rated0:00
10. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Downnot rated0:00
11. Spooky Lady's Revengenot rated0:00
12. Forever In Your Lovenot rated0:00
13. Winternot rated0:00
14. Darby's Castlenot rated0:00
15. Me and Bobby McGeenot rated0:00
16. Broken Freedom Songnot rated0:00
17. Casey's Last Ridenot rated0:00
18. Billy Deenot rated0:00
19. Easter Islandnot rated0:00
20. For The Good Timesnot rated0:00
21. Help Me Make It Through The Nightnot rated0:00
22. Jody and The Kidnot rated0:00
23. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)not rated0:00
24. Risky Businessnot rated0:00
25. To Beat The Devilnot rated0:00

Social info