Jimi Hendrix
Electric Ladyland [1987]

Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland [1987]

  • Release date: 1968
  • Format: CD
  • not rated
  • Added August 12


1. And The Gods Made Lovenot rated0:00
2. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)not rated0:00
3. Cross Town Trafficnot rated0:00
4. Voodoo Chilenot rated0:00
5. Still Raining, Still Dreamingnot rated0:00
6. House Burning Downnot rated0:00
7. All Along The Watchtowernot rated0:00
8. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)not rated0:00
9. Little Miss Strangenot rated0:00
10. Long Hot Summer Nightnot rated0:00
11. Come On (Part 1)not rated0:00
12. Gipsy Eyesnot rated0:00
13. The Burning Of The Midnight Lampnot rated0:00
14. Rainy Day, Dream Awaynot rated0:00
15. 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)not rated0:00
16. Moon, Turn The Tides...Gently, Gently Awaynot rated0:00

Social info