Sammy Davis Jr
Seven Classic Albums

Sammy Davis Jr - Seven Classic Albums

  • Release date: 2014
  • Format: CD
  • not rated
  • Added April 6, 2015


1. The Lonesome Roadnot rated0:00
2. Hey Therenot rated0:00
3. And This Is My Belovednot rated0:00
4. September Songnot rated0:00
5. Because Of Younot rated0:00
6. Easy To Lovenot rated0:00
7. Glad To Be Unhappynot rated0:00
8. Stan’ Up An’ Fightnot rated0:00
9. My Funny Valentinenot rated0:00
10. Spoken Fornot rated0:00
11. Birth Of The Bluesnot rated0:00
12. You Do Something To Menot rated0:00
13. You’re My Girlnot rated0:00
14. Come Rain Or Come Shinenot rated0:00
15. Body And Soulnot rated0:00
16. It’s All Right With Menot rated0:00
17. Get Out Of Townnot rated0:00
18. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)not rated0:00
19. When Your Lover Has Gonenot rated0:00
20. The Thrill Is Gonenot rated0:00
21. Tenderlynot rated0:00
22. Happy Endingnot rated0:00
23. It Started All Over Againnot rated0:00
24. She Always Knowsnot rated0:00
25. Love (Your Magic Spell Is Everywhere)not rated0:00
26. A Foggy Daynot rated0:00
27. The Clownnot rated0:00
28. Just One Of Those Thingsnot rated0:00
29. Don’t Let Her Gonot rated0:00
30. Give A Fool A Chancenot rated0:00
31. In A Persian Marketnot rated0:00
32. The Nearness Of Younot rated0:00
33. The World Is Mine (Tonight)not rated0:00
34. The Blues To End The Bluesnot rated0:00
35. I Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out To Drynot rated0:00
36. But Not For Menot rated0:00
37. Where’s The Rainbownot rated0:00
38. I Cover The Waterfrontnot rated0:00
39. Don’t Blame Menot rated0:00
40. Better Luck Next Timenot rated0:00
41. Can’t Help Lovin’ Dat Galnot rated0:00
42. It Never Entered My Mindnot rated0:00
43. Someone To Watch Over Menot rated0:00
44. I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Facenot rated0:00
45. Spring Is Herenot rated0:00
46. I Can’t Get Startednot rated0:00
47. The Lady Is A Trampnot rated0:00
48. I Gotta Right To Sing The Bluesnot rated0:00
49. Get On The Right Track, Babynot rated0:00
50. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Menot rated0:00
51. I Got A Womannot rated0:00
52. There Is No Greater Lovenot rated0:00
53. Gee, Baby, Ain’t I Good To Younot rated0:00
54. This Little Girl Of Minenot rated0:00
55. Till Thennot rated0:00
56. Face To Facenot rated0:00
57. Mess Aroundnot rated0:00
58. That Lucky Old Sunnot rated0:00
59. Be My Lovenot rated0:00
60. Lulu’s Back In Townnot rated0:00
61. Stranger In Paradisenot rated0:00
62. Ballerinanot rated0:00
63. Sonny Boynot rated0:00
64. I Married An Angelnot rated0:00
65. Falling In Love Againnot rated0:00
66. You Can’t Love ‘em Allnot rated0:00
67. If You Are But A Dreamnot rated0:00
68. Deed I Donot rated0:00
69. Without A Songnot rated0:00
70. What Kind Of Fool Am Inot rated0:00
71. Once In A Lifetimenot rated0:00
72. A Lot Of Livin’ To Donot rated0:00
73. Begin The Beguinenot rated0:00
74. Can’t We Be Friendsnot rated0:00
75. Something’s Comingnot rated0:00
76. Gonna Build A Mountainnot rated0:00
77. Someone Nice Like Younot rated0:00
78. Too Close For Comfortnot rated0:00
79. My Romancenot rated0:00
80. Thou Swellnot rated0:00
81. Lost In The Starsnot rated0:00

Social info