Dez Dickerson
Rock of Ages

Dez Dickerson - Rock of Ages

  • Release date: 8/30/2005
  • Format: CD
  • not rated
  • Added December 9, 2014


1. All Creatures of Our God and Kingnot rated0:00
2. Oh, The Blood of Jesusnot rated0:00
3. Amazing Gracenot rated0:00
4. Great Is Thy Faithfulnessnot rated0:00
5. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Namenot rated0:00
6. Agnus Deinot rated0:00
7. Onward Christian Soldiersnot rated0:00
8. Blessed Assurancenot rated0:00
9. Joyful, Joyful [Ode to Joy]not rated0:00
10. Jesus Loves Menot rated0:00
11. How Great Thou Artnot rated0:00
12. Crown Him with Many Crownsnot rated0:00
13. He's Got the Whole World in His Handsnot rated0:00
14. Shall We Gather at the Rivernot rated0:00
15. On Christ the Solid Rock I Standnot rated0:00
16. Nothing But the Blood of Jesusnot rated0:00
17. I'll Fly Awaynot rated0:00
18. I Saw the Lightnot rated0:00
19. O! For a Thousand Tongues to Singnot rated0:00
20. Just as I Amnot rated0:00
21. What a Friend We Have in Jesusnot rated0:00
22. Doxologynot rated0:00
23. Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesusnot rated0:00
24. Be Glorifiednot rated0:00
25. Holy, Holy, Holynot rated0:00
26. Battle Hymn of the Republicnot rated0:00
27. He Has Made Me Gladnot rated0:00
28. There Is Power in the Blood of Jesusnot rated0:00
29. A Mighty Fortress Is Our Godnot rated0:00
30. Fairest Lord Jesusnot rated0:00
31. Rock of Agesnot rated0:00
32. His Name, His Namenot rated0:00

Social info