Robert Plant
Sixty Six to Timbuktu

Robert Plant - Sixty Six to Timbuktu

  • Release date: 11/4/2003
  • Format: CD
  • not rated
  • Added November 7, 2010


1. Tie Dye on the Highwaynot rated0:00
2. Upside Down [#]not rated0:00
3. Promised Landnot rated0:00
4. Tall Cool Onenot rated0:00
5. Dirt in a Holenot rated0:00
6. Calling to Younot rated0:00
7. 29 Palmsnot rated0:00
8. If I Were a Carpenternot rated0:00
9. Sea of Lovenot rated0:00
10. Darkness, Darknessnot rated0:00
11. Big Lognot rated0:00
12. Ship of Foolsnot rated0:00
13. I Believe [Alternate Take]not rated0:00
14. Little By Littlenot rated0:00
15. Heaven Knowsnot rated0:00
16. Song to the Sirennot rated0:00
17. You'd Better Runnot rated0:00
18. Our Songnot rated0:00
19. Hey Joe [Demo Version]not rated0:00
20. For What It's Worthnot rated0:00
21. Operatornot rated0:00
22. Road to the Sun [#]not rated0:00
23. Philadelphia Babynot rated0:00
24. Red Is for Danger [#]not rated0:00
25. Let's Have a Partynot rated0:00
26. Hey Jaynenot rated0:00
27. Louie, Louienot rated0:00
28. Naked if I Want Tonot rated0:00
29. For What It's Worth [Demo Version]not rated0:00
30. If It's Really Got to Be This Waynot rated0:00
31. Rude Worldnot rated0:00
32. Little Handsnot rated0:00
33. Life Begin Againnot rated0:00
34. Let the Boogie Woogie Rollnot rated0:00
35. Win My Train Fare Home [Live]not rated0:00

Social info