The Moody Blues
Days Of Future Passed (Deluxe Edition - Hybrid SACD)

The Moody Blues - Days Of Future Passed (Deluxe Edition - Hybrid SACD)

  • Release date: 1967
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:38:39
  • not rated
  • Added April 29, 2007


1. The Day Beginsnot rated5:51
2. Dawn + Dawn Is A Feelingnot rated3:49
3. The Morning + Another Morningnot rated3:56
4. Lunch Break + Peak Hournot rated5:29
5. The Afternoon: a) Forever Afternoon (Tuesday?) b) (Evening) Time To Get Awaynot rated8:23
6. Evening: a) The Sunset b) Twilight Timenot rated6:40
7. The Night + Nights In White Satinnot rated7:26
1. Tuesday Afternoon (Previously Unissued Alternate Mix)not rated4:21
2. Dawn Is A Feeling (Previously Unissued Alternate Mix)not rated2:20
3. The Sun Set (Previously Unissued Alternate Version Without Orchestra)not rated2:50
4. Twilight Time (Previously Unissued Alternate Vocal Mix)not rated2:29
5. Nights In White Satin (Mono Single Master)not rated4:28
6. Fly Me High (Mono Single Master)not rated2:55
7. I Really Haven't Got The Time (Mono Sngle Master)not rated3:09
8. Love And Beauty (Mono Single Master)not rated2:25
9. Leave This Man Alone (Mono Single Master)not rated3:00
10. Cities (Mono Single Master)not rated2:26
11. Long Summer Days (1967 Studio Recording)not rated3:15
12. Please Think About It (1967 Studio Recording)not rated3:44
13. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Previously Unissued BBC Radio Session)not rated2:24
14. Love And Beauty (Previously Unissued BBC Radio Session)not rated2:13
15. Leave This Man Alone (Previously Unissued BBC Radio Session)not rated2:53
16. Peak Hour (Previously Unissued BBC Radio Session)not rated3:22
17. Night In White Satin (Previously Unissued BBC Radio Session)not rated3:49
18. Fly Me High (Previously Unissued BBC Radio Session)not rated2:46
19. Twilight Time (Previously Unissued BBC Radio Session)not rated2:08

Social info