The Anchoress
The Art Of Losing (Limited Edition)

The Anchoress - The Art Of Losing (Limited Edition)

  • Release date: 3/12/2021
  • Genre: Art Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:58:55
  • ****
  • Added March 17
  • Rated March 17


The Art Of Losing
1. Moon Rise (Prelude)not rated2:51
2. Let It Hurtnot rated3:36
3. The Exchangenot rated4:18
4. Show Your Facenot rated4:27
5. The Art Of Losingnot rated4:06
6. All Farewells Should Be Suddennot rated5:01
7. All Shall Be Wellnot rated1:39
8. Unravelnot rated4:04
9. Parisnot rated2:00
10. 5AMnot rated4:02
11. The Heart Is A Lonesome Hunternot rated4:05
12. My Confessornot rated3:56
13. With The Boysnot rated5:56
14. Moon (An End)not rated2:54
Demos And Alt Mixes
1. Show Your Face (Original Keys Demo)not rated4:24
2. The Art Of Losing (P.Dub Alt Mix)not rated4:07
3. Unravel (P.Dub Alt Mix)not rated4:05
4. The Heart Is A Lonesome Hunter (Original Demo Version)not rated4:01
5. Show Your Face (P.Dub Alt Mix)not rated4:25
6. With The Boys (Original Demo Version)not rated5:35
7. All Shall Be Well (Instrumental Version)not rated1:42
8. Paris (Instrumental Version)not rated1:57
9. Unravel (Original String Demo)not rated3:30
10. The Exchange (Dictaphone Writing Demo)not rated4:17
11. Let It Hurt (Dictaphone Writing Demo)not rated1:57
The Art Of Losing Remixes
1. The Exchange (Hinako Omori Remix)not rated6:16
2. Unravel (Cross Bone T Remix)not rated4:32
3. Show Your Face (Worriedaboutsatan Remix)not rated4:59
4. The Art Of Losing (Jermainesoul Remix)not rated4:33
5. The Exchange (Jermainesoul Remix)not rated5:24

Social info