Jerry Garcia
Garcia Plays Dylan

Jerry Garcia - Garcia Plays Dylan

  • Release date: 2005
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 2:28:08
  • ****
  • Added January 21, 2013
  • Rated August 12, 2019


1. It Takes A Lot to Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry [Garcia - Saunders]not rated8:12
2. Tough Mama [Jerry Garcia Band]not rated9:18
3. Positively 4th Street [Jerry Garcia Band]not rated10:43
4. The Wicked Messenger [Legion Of Mary]not rated13:21
5. Knockin' On Heaven's Door [Jerry Garcia Band]not rated17:17
6. Simple Twist Of Fate [Jerry Garcia Band]not rated10:59
7. I Shall Be Released [Jerry Garcia Band]not rated7:40
1. When I Paint My Masterpiece [Jerry Garcia Band]not rated14:01
2. She Belongs To Me [Grateful Dead]not rated6:32
3. Forever Young [Jerry Garcia Band]not rated9:04
4. Tangled Up In Blue [Jerry Garcia Band]not rated11:50
5. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power) [Jerry Garcia Band]not rated7:17
6. Visions Of Johanna [Grateful Dead]not rated9:22
7. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) [Grateful Dead]not rated5:16
8. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue [Grateful Dead]not rated7:07

Social info