Hawkins, Sophie B
Bad Kitty Board Mix - Live

Hawkins, Sophie B - Bad Kitty Board Mix - Live

  • Release date: 2006
  • Genre: None
  • Format: FLAC
  • Duration: 1:51:25
  • not rated
  • Added April 28, 2020


1. Mysteries We Understand [Live]not rated3:49
2. California Here I Come [Live]not rated5:24
3. Before I Walk On Fire [Live]not rated5:32
4. Saviour Childe [Live]not rated4:59
5. As I Lay Me Down [Live]not rated6:25
6. Did We Not Choose Each Other [Live]not rated4:23
7. Walking On Thin Ice [Live]not rated4:22
8. Sweetsexywoman [Live]not rated12:27
9. Lose Your Way [Live]not rated5:08
10. No Connection [Live]not rated4:30
11. Bare The Weight Of Me [Live]not rated6:12
12. Mr. Tugboat Hello [Live]not rated2:56
13. Beautiful Girl [Live]not rated3:30
14. Feelin' Good [Live]not rated9:47
15. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover [Live]not rated7:51
16. I Want You [Live]not rated9:41
17. As I Lay Me Down [Live]not rated5:02
18. Feelin' Good [Live]not rated9:20

Social info