Pet Shop Boys

Pet Shop Boys - Behaviour

  • Release date: 1990
  • Genre: None
  • Format: FLAC
  • Duration: 2:06:07
  • not rated
  • Added February 17, 2020


1. Being Boringnot rated6:50
2. This Must Be The Place I Waited Years To Leavenot rated5:31
3. To Face The Truthnot rated5:32
4. How Can You Expect To Be Taken Seriouslynot rated3:56
5. Only The Windnot rated4:17
6. My October Symphonynot rated5:18
7. So Hardnot rated3:58
8. Nervouslynot rated4:10
9. The End Of The Worldnot rated4:39
10. Jealousynot rated4:49
11. It Must Be Obviousnot rated4:26
12. So Hard (Extended Dance Mix)not rated6:38
13. Miserablismnot rated4:07
14. Being Boring (Extended Mix)not rated10:40
15. Bet She's Not Your Girlfriendnot rated4:30
16. We All Feel Better In The Dark (Extended Mix)not rated6:48
17. Where the Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You) (Extended Mix)not rated6:46
18. Jealousy (Extended Version)not rated7:58
19. Generic Jinglenot rated0:14
20. DJ Culture (Extended Mix)not rated6:53
21. Was It Worth It (12'' Mix)not rated7:15
22. Music For Boys (Ambient Mix)not rated6:13
23. DJ Culture (Seven-Inch Mix)not rated4:26

Social info