Game On 1Up

SoftWave - Game On 1Up

  • Release date: 2019
  • Genre: None
  • Format: FLAC
  • Duration: 1:10:43
  • not rated
  • Added December 14, 2019


1. Something Is Missing (Chris Hurts Time Voyage)not rated6:17
2. No Need To Hide (Antilles Mix)not rated3:55
3. Galaxy Of Stars (Daysound Remix)not rated4:30
4. Curiosity (Dany Comaro Remix)not rated3:40
5. Reflected Memories (Till Wild Remix)not rated3:50
6. Human Beings (Ian Burden Ballad Mix)not rated3:08
7. I Need Love (Projekt Ich Remix)not rated4:34
8. No Need To Hide (Circuit3 Remix)not rated4:46
9. Reflected Memories (Reflection Remix)not rated4:37
10. Human Beings (Nature Of Wires Remix)not rated4:02
11. Guardian Angel (Cosaquitos En Globo RMX)not rated4:33
12. No Need To Hide (Tri Minh-Live Jungle Remix)not rated5:24
13. Curiosity (The Real Dreamers Remix)not rated4:48
14. Galaxy Of Stars (Remix By Nórdika)not rated3:52
15. Something Is Missing (DMT Berzerk Remix)not rated4:55
16. Curiosity (CustomAnthems Remix)not rated3:46

Social info