Wonder, Stevie
A Time To Love

Wonder, Stevie - A Time To Love

  • Release date: 2005
  • Genre: None
  • Format: FLAC
  • Duration: 1:17:41
  • not rated
  • Added December 19, 2017


1. If Your Love Cannot Be Moved (Featuring Kim Burrell)not rated6:11
2. Sweetest Somebody I Knownot rated4:31
3. Moon Bluenot rated6:44
4. From The Bottom Of My Heartnot rated5:11
5. Please Don't Hurt My Babynot rated4:40
6. How Will I Know (Featuring Aisha Morris)not rated3:39
7. My Love Is On Firenot rated6:16
8. Passionate Raindropsnot rated4:50
9. Tell Your Heart I Love Younot rated4:30
10. True Lovenot rated3:32
11. Shelter In The Rainnot rated4:19
12. So What The Fussnot rated5:04
13. Can't Imagine Love Without Younot rated3:45
14. Positivity (Featuring Aisha Morris)not rated5:07
15. A Time To Love (Featuring India Arie)not rated9:17

Social info