Low In High School

Morrissey - Low In High School

  • Release date: 2017
  • Genre: None
  • Format: FLAC
  • Duration: 53:24
  • not rated
  • Added November 29, 2017


1. My Love, I'd Do Anything For Younot rated4:43
2. I Wish You Lonelynot rated2:58
3. Jacky's Only Happy When She's Up On The Stagenot rated4:19
4. Home Is A Question Marknot rated3:59
5. Spent The Day In Bednot rated3:31
6. I Bury The Livingnot rated7:25
7. In Your Lapnot rated4:35
8. The Girl From Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn't Kneelnot rated4:57
9. All The Young People Must Fall In Lovenot rated3:36
10. When You Open Your Legsnot rated3:17
11. Who Will Protect Us From The Policenot rated4:05
12. Israelnot rated5:55

Social info