Quark, Strangeness And Charm

Hawkwind - Quark, Strangeness And Charm

  • Release date: 1977
  • Genre: None
  • Format: FLAC
  • Duration: 2:14:19
  • not rated
  • Added May 22, 2014


1. Spirit Of The Agenot rated7:25
2. Damnation Alleynot rated9:01
3. Fable Of A Failed Racenot rated3:20
4. Qark,strangeness And Charmnot rated3:41
5. Hassan I Sabbahnot rated5:22
6. The Forge Of Vulcannot rated3:05
7. The Days Of The Undergroundnot rated3:11
8. The Iron Dreamnot rated1:49
9. Damnation Alley (Live Studio Version)not rated10:33
10. A Minor Jam Session (Previously Unreleased)not rated9:49
11. Spirit Of The Age (Demo Excerpt)not rated2:58
12. Hash Cake Cutnot rated4:25
13. Damnation Alley (First Studio Version)not rated10:35
14. Spirit Of The Age (Full Extended Version)not rated11:21
15. The Days Of The Underground (First Version)not rated5:37
16. Quark,strangeness & Charm - Uncle Sam's On Marsnot rated9:17
17. Fable Of A Failed Race (Extended Version)not rated6:48
18. Damnation Alley (Alternate Harmony Vocal Version)not rated8:23
19. Spirit Of The Age [Live]not rated5:54
20. Robotnot rated5:57
21. High Rise [Live]not rated5:41

Social info