Frankie Goes To Hollywood
Twelve Inches

Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Twelve Inches

  • Release date: 2001
  • Genre: None
  • Format: FLAC
  • Duration: 2:21:41
  • not rated
  • Added May 22, 2014


1. Relax (Sex Mix)not rated16:23
2. Two Tribes (Hibakusha Mix)not rated6:36
3. Welcome To The Pleasure Dome (Fruitness Mix)not rated12:13
4. Rage Hard (Stamped)not rated4:59
5. (Don't Lose What's Left) Of Your Little Mindnot rated4:14
6. Watching The Wildlife (Die Letzten Tage Der Menschheit)not rated10:14
7. Warriors (Attack Mix)not rated6:32
8. War (Hidden)not rated8:33
9. Rage Hard (Freddie Bastone Mix)not rated7:01
10. Welcome To The Pleasuredome (Escape Act Video Mix)not rated5:11
11. Warriors Of The Wasteland (Attack Full Mix)not rated9:55
12. Two Tribes (808state Remix)not rated5:09
13. Disneylandnot rated3:07
14. Rage Hard (Broad)not rated8:41
15. Watching The Wildlife (Hotter)not rated9:08
16. Warriors Of The Wasteland (Turn Of The Knife)not rated8:10
17. Power Of Love '93 (Alternative Mix)not rated5:09
18. Relax (Peter Rauhofer's Doomsday Club Mix)not rated10:17

Social info