Artful Dodger
It's All About The Stragglers

Artful Dodger - It's All About The Stragglers

  • Release date: 2001
  • Genre: None
  • Format: FLAC
  • Duration: 1:31:20
  • not rated
  • Added May 22, 2014


1. Think About Menot rated4:36
2. Re-Rewindnot rated4:02
3. Outrageousnot rated4:15
4. Please Don't Turn Me Onnot rated3:43
5. Twentyfoursevennot rated3:50
6. Somethingnot rated4:19
7. Movin Too Fastnot rated3:56
8. R U Readynot rated4:39
9. I Can't Give Upnot rated4:03
10. Woman Troublenot rated4:01
11. What You Gonna Donot rated4:00
12. It Ain't Enoughnot rated3:41
13. We Should Get Togethernot rated4:05
14. R U Ready Feat. MC Alistairnot rated2:59
15. Please Don't Turn Me On (Wideboys Oyster Vocal Mix)not rated2:34
16. It Ain't Enough (Dodgers Dubby Dream Mix)not rated3:42
17. TwentyFourSeven (Another Dub-A-Holics Injection Dub Feat. Miss Short-E)not rated3:54
18. What You Gonna Do (Dub-A-Holics Drop The Bass Remix)not rated3:26
19. Re-Rewind (Wideboy V.I.P. Remix)not rated3:13
20. Woman Trouble With Robbie Craig Feat. Craig Davidnot rated3:33
21. Think About Me (Matt 'Jam' Lamont & DJ Face Classic Vocal Remix)not rated3:48
22. Please Don't Turn Me On (Sounds Of Life Vocal Remix)not rated3:07
23. What You Gonna Do (Kinnel House Mix)not rated2:24
24. Woman Trouble (Sunkids Latin Thumper Mix)not rated2:38
25. Think About Me (Joey Negro Club Mix)not rated2:43

Social info