My Bloody Valentine
Isn't Anything

My Bloody Valentine - Isn't Anything

  • Release date: 1988
  • Genre: Shoegaze/Krautrock
  • Format: CD
  • not rated
  • Added December 5, 2006


1. Soft as Snow (But Warm Inside)not rated0:00
2. Lose My Breathnot rated0:00
3. Cupid Comenot rated0:00
4. (When You Wake) You're Still in a Dreamnot rated0:00
5. No More Sorrynot rated0:00
6. All I Neednot rated0:00
7. Feed Me With Your Kissnot rated0:00
8. Sueisfinenot rated0:00
9. Several Girls Galorenot rated0:00
10. You Never Shouldnot rated0:00
11. Nothing Much to Losenot rated0:00
12. I Can See It (But I Can't Feel It)not rated0:00

Social info