Sufjan Stevens
Seven Swans

Sufjan Stevens - Seven Swans

  • Release date: 3/16/2004
  • Genre: Folk
  • Format: CD
  • not rated
  • Added December 5, 2006


1. All The Trees Of The Fields Will Clap Their Handsnot rated0:00
2. The Dress Looks Nice On Younot rated0:00
3. In The Devil's Territorynot rated0:00
4. To Be Alone With Younot rated0:00
5. Abrahamnot rated0:00
6. Sisternot rated0:00
7. Size Too Smallnot rated0:00
8. We Won't Need Legs To Standnot rated0:00
9. A Good man Is Hard To Findnot rated0:00
10. He Woke Me Up Againnot rated0:00
11. Seven Swansnot rated0:00
12. The Transfigurationnot rated0:00

Social info