Home Is Where It Hurts

Hood - Home Is Where It Hurts

  • Release date: 7/31/2001
  • Genre: Expérimental/Post-rock
  • Format: EP
  • not rated
  • Added December 4, 2006


1. Home Is Where It Hurtsnot rated0:00
2. The Fact That You Failednot rated0:00
3. Cold Fire Woods Of Western Lanesnot rated0:00
4. The World Touches Too Hardnot rated0:00
5. It's Been A Long Time Since I Was Last Therenot rated0:00

Social info