The Smiths
The Queen is Dead

The Smiths - The Queen is Dead

  • Release date: 1986
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: CD
  • not rated
  • Added December 5, 2006


1. The Queen Is Dead/Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty (Medly)not rated0:00
2. Frankly, Mr. Shanklynot rated0:00
3. I Know It's Overnot rated0:00
4. Never Had No One Evernot rated0:00
5. Cemetry Gatesnot rated0:00
6. Bigmouth Strikes Againnot rated0:00
7. The Boy With The Thorn In His Sidenot rated0:00
8. Vicar In A Tutunot rated0:00
9. There Is A Light That Never Goes Outnot rated0:00
10. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Othersnot rated0:00

Social info