The Smiths
Hatful of Hollow

The Smiths - Hatful of Hollow

  • Release date: 1984
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: CD
  • not rated
  • Added December 5, 2006


1. William, It Was Really Nothingnot rated0:00
2. What Difference Does It Make?not rated0:00
3. These Things Take Timenot rated0:00
4. This Charming Mannot rated0:00
5. How Soon Is Now?not rated0:00
6. Handsome Devilnot rated0:00
7. Hand In Glovenot rated0:00
8. Still Illnot rated0:00
9. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Nownot rated0:00
10. This Night Has Opened My Eyesnot rated0:00
11. You've Got Everything Nownot rated0:00
12. Accept Yourselfnot rated0:00
13. Girl Afraidnot rated0:00
14. Back To The Old Housenot rated0:00
15. Reel Around The Fountainnot rated0:00
16. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Wantnot rated0:00

Social info