Current 93
Black Ships Ate the Sky

Current 93 - Black Ships Ate the Sky

  • Release date: 5/26/2006
  • Genre: Folk/Expérimental
  • Format: CD
  • not rated
  • Added December 5, 2006


1. Idumea (Vocals: Marc Almond)not rated0:00
2. Sunset (The Death Of Thumbelia)not rated0:00
3. Black Ships in The Skynot rated0:00
4. Then Kill Caesarnot rated0:00
5. Idumea (Vocals: Bonnie 'Prince' Billy)not rated0:00
6. This Autistic Imperium Is Nihil Reichnot rated0:00
7. The Dissolution Of The Boat "Millions of Years"not rated0:00
8. Idumea (Vocals: Baby Dee)not rated0:00
9. Bind Your Tortoise Mouthnot rated0:00
10. Idumea (Vocals: Antony)not rated0:00
11. Black Ships Seen Last Year South Of Heavennot rated0:00
12. Abba Amma (Babylon Destroyer)not rated0:00
13. Idumea (Vocals: Clodagh Simonds)not rated0:00
14. Black Ships Were Sinking / Idumea (Vocals: Cosey Fanni Tutti)not rated0:00
15. The Beautiful Dancing Dust (Vocals: Antony)not rated0:00
16. Idumea (Vocals: Pantaleimon)not rated0:00
17. Vauvauvau (Black Ships In Their Harbour)not rated0:00
18. Idumeo (Vocals: David Tibet)not rated0:00
19. Black Ships Ate The Skynot rated0:00
20. Why Caesar Is Burning Part Iinot rated0:00
21. IDUMEA (Vocals: SHIRLEY COLLINS)not rated0:00

Social info