Finally We Are No One

Mum - Finally We Are No One

  • Release date: 5/20/2002
  • Genre: Electro-pop/Click'n'cut
  • Format: CD
  • not rated
  • Added December 5, 2006


1. Sleep/swimnot rated0:00
2. Green Grass of Tunnelnot rated0:00
3. We Have a Map of the Pianonot rated0:00
4. Don't Be Afraid, You Have Just Got Your Eyes Closednot rated0:00
5. Behind Two Hills..... a Swimmingpoolnot rated0:00
6. K/half Noisenot rated0:00
7. Now There's That Fear Againnot rated0:00
8. Faraway Swimmingpoolnot rated0:00
9. I Can't Feel My Hand Any More, It's Allright, Sleep Stillnot rated0:00
10. Finally We Are No Onenot rated0:00
11. The Land Between Solar Systemsnot rated0:00

Social info