Kenny G
Wishes: A Holiday Album

Kenny G - Wishes: A Holiday Album

  • Release date: 2002
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Format: CD
  • Category: jazz
  • Duration: 38:39
  • not rated
  • Added February 25, 2007


1. Deck The Halls/The Twelve Days Of Christmasnot rated3:01
2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/O Come All Ye Faithfulnot rated4:37
3. Joy To The Worldnot rated2:29
4. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemennot rated4:34
5. Rudolph The Rednose Reindeer/Frosty The Snowmannot rated5:21
6. Wishesnot rated3:59
7. Do You Hear What I Hear?not rated3:08
8. Cantique De Noel (O Holy Night)not rated4:27
9. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiringnot rated2:07
10. Auld Lang Syne (Freedom Mix)not rated4:53

Social info