Barbara Streisand
The Broadway Album

Barbara Streisand - The Broadway Album

  • Release date: 1985
  • Genre: Showtunes
  • Format: CD
  • Category: misc
  • Duration: 48:00
  • not rated
  • Added February 25, 2007


1. Putting It Together [from "Sunday In The Park With George"]not rated4:21
2. If I Loved You [from "Carousel"]not rated2:38
3. Something's Coming [from "West Side Story"]not rated2:55
4. Not While I'm Around [from "Sweeney Todd"]not rated3:29
5. Being Alive [from "Company"]not rated3:23
6. I Have Dreamed - We Kiss In A Shadow - Something Wonderful [from "The King And I"]not rated4:51
7. Adelaide's Lament [from "Guys And Dolls"]not rated3:26
8. Send In the Clowns [from "A Little Night Music"]not rated4:42
9. Pretty Women [from "Porgy and Bess"] - The Ladies Who Lunch [from "Sweeney Todd"/"Company"]not rated5:09
10. Can't Help Lovin' That Man [from "Showboat"]not rated3:30
11. I Loves You Porgy - Porgy, I's Your Woman Now (Bess, You Is My Woman) [from "Porgy And Bess"]not rated4:35
12. Somewhere [from "West Side Story"]not rated4:56

Social info