Jim Croce
The 50th Anniversary Collection

Jim Croce - The 50th Anniversary Collection

  • Release date: 1992
  • Genre: Folk
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 2:16:17
  • not rated
  • Added February 24, 2007


1. Spin, Spin, Spinnot rated2:46
2. Vespersnot rated1:56
3. Big Wheelnot rated1:51
4. Cigarettes, Whiskey & Wild, Wild Womennot rated1:48
5. (And) I Remember Hernot rated2:49
6. Cotton Mouth Rivernot rated1:59
7. More Than That Tomorrownot rated2:44
8. The Migrant Workernot rated1:54
9. Child of Midnightnot rated2:50
10. Stone Wallsnot rated2:58
11. King's Songnot rated3:23
12. Mississippi Ladynot rated3:55
13. Which Way Are You Goin'not rated2:19
14. Rapid Roy (The Stock Car Boy)not rated2:45
15. You Don't Mess Around With Jimnot rated3:04
16. Tomorrow's Going To Be a Brighter Daynot rated2:53
17. New York's Not My Homenot rated3:08
18. Hard Time Losin' Mannot rated2:29
19. Photographs And Memoriesnot rated2:07
20. Walkin' Back To Georgianot rated2:52
21. Operator (That's Not the Way it Feels)not rated3:49
22. Time In A Bottlenot rated2:28
23. Box #10not rated2:27
24. A Long Time Agonot rated2:19
1. Hey Tomorrownot rated2:45
2. Chain Gang Medleynot rated4:41
3. Ol' Man Rivernot rated2:28
4. Careful Mannot rated2:24
5. These Dreamsnot rated3:13
6. It Doesn't Have To Be That Waynot rated2:36
7. Dreamin' Againnot rated2:41
8. Alabama Rainnot rated2:14
9. A Good Time Man Like Me Ain't Got No Businessnot rated2:07
10. Next Time, This Timenot rated2:54
11. Bad, Bad Leroy Brownnot rated3:02
12. One Less Set Of Footstepsnot rated2:49
13. Roller Derby Queennot rated3:30
14. Speedball Tuckernot rated2:27
15. I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Songnot rated2:33
16. I Got A Namenot rated3:13
17. Recentlynot rated2:34
18. Five Short Minutesnot rated3:29
19. Thursdaynot rated2:27
20. The Hard Way Every Timenot rated2:29
21. Agenot rated3:45
22. Workin' At The Car Wash Bluesnot rated2:35
23. Lover's Crossnot rated3:04
24. Salon And Saloonnot rated2:31
25. Top Hat Bar And Grillnot rated2:46
26. Narrative by Jim Crocenot rated1:03

Social info