Rod Stewart
If We Fall In Love Tonight

Rod Stewart - If We Fall In Love Tonight

  • Release date: 1996
  • Genre: Soft Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:07:39
  • not rated
  • Added February 25, 2007


1. If We Fall In Love Tonightnot rated5:40
2. For The First Timenot rated4:01
3. When I Need Younot rated4:50
4. So Far Awaynot rated4:20
5. Have I Told You Lately (studio version remix)not rated3:58
6. My Heart Can't Tell You Nonot rated5:10
7. You're In My Heartnot rated4:27
8. First Cut Is The Deepestnot rated3:49
9. I Don't Want To Talk About Itnot rated4:50
10. Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright)not rated3:32
11. Sometimes When We Touchnot rated4:25
12. Downtown Trainnot rated4:37
13. Broken Arrownot rated4:21
14. Forever Young (1996)not rated4:52
15. All For Love (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart and Sting)not rated4:41

Social info