Mixed Up (Remastered & Expanded)

Cure - Mixed Up (Remastered & Expanded)

  • Format: CD
  • Duration: 2:25:59
  • not rated
  • Added August 12


1. Lullaby (Extended Mix)not rated7:46
2. Close To Me (Closer Mix)not rated5:45
3. Fascination Street (Extended Mix)not rated8:48
4. The Walk (Everything Mix)not rated5:27
5. Lovesong (Extended Mix)not rated6:20
6. A Forest (Tree Mix)not rated6:54
7. Pictures Of You (Extended Dub Mix)not rated6:42
8. Hot Hot Hot!!! (Extended Mix)not rated6:57
9. The Caterpillar (Flicker Mix)not rated5:27
10. Inbetween Days (Shiver Mix)not rated6:21
11. Never Enough (Big Mix)not rated6:11
1. Three Imaginary Boys (Help Me Mix 2018)not rated3:23
2. M (Attack Mix 2018)not rated3:09
3. The Drowning Man (Bright Birds Mix 2018)not rated4:30
4. A Strange Day (Drowning Waves Mix 2018)not rated5:06
5. Just One Kiss (Remember Mix 2018)not rated5:00
6. Shake Dog Shake (New Blood Mix 2018)not rated5:12
7. A Night Like This (Hello Goodbye Mix 2018)not rated4:25
8. Like Cockatoos (Lonely In The Rain Mix 2018)not rated3:50
9. Plainsong (Edge Of The World Mix 2018)not rated4:35
10. Never Enough (Time To Kill Mix 2018)not rated3:38
11. From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea (Love In Vain Mix 2018)not rated6:23
12. Want (Time Mix 2018)not rated4:46
13. The Last Day Of Summer (31st August Mix 2018)not rated5:46
14. Cut Here (If Only Mix 2018)not rated4:28
15. Lost (Found Mix 2018)not rated4:00
16. It's Over (Whisper Mix 2018)not rated4:56

Social info