Mixed Up (Remastered & Expanded)

Cure - Mixed Up (Remastered & Expanded)

  • Format: CD
  • Duration: 1:11:57
  • not rated
  • Added August 12


1. Let's Go To Bed (Extended Mix 1982)not rated7:45
2. Just One Kiss (Extended Mix 1982)not rated7:16
3. Close To Me (Extended Mix 1985)not rated6:32
4. Boys Don't Cry (New Voice Club Mix 1986)not rated5:30
5. Why Can't I Be You? (Extended Mix 1987)not rated8:07
6. A Japanese Dream (12" Remix 1987)not rated5:48
7. Pictures Of You (Extended Version 1990)not rated8:07
8. Let's Go To Bed (Milk Mix 1990)not rated7:14
9. Just Like Heaven (Dizzy Mix 1990)not rated3:43
10. Primary (Red Mix 1990)not rated7:10
11. The Lovecats (TC & Benny Mix 1990)not rated4:40

Social info