Elvis Costello
My Aim Is True

Elvis Costello - My Aim Is True

  • Release date: 1977
  • Genre: New Wave
  • Format: CD
  • Category: pop
  • Duration: 1:12:15
  • not rated
  • Added May 29, 2007
  • Played January 18, 2008


1. Welcome To The Working Weeknot rated1:23
2. Miracle Mannot rated3:33
3. No Dancingnot rated2:43
4. Blame It On Cainnot rated2:53
5. Alisonnot rated3:25
6. Sneaky Feelingsnot rated2:12
7. (The Angels Wanna Wear) My Red Shoesnot rated2:49
8. Less Than Zeronot rated3:18
9. Mystery Dancenot rated1:37
10. Pay It Backnot rated2:36
11. I'm Not Angrynot rated3:02
12. Waiting For The End Of The Worldnot rated3:26
13. Watching The Detectivesnot rated3:45
1. No Action (Early Version)not rated2:15
2. Living In Paradise (Early Version)not rated3:00
3. Radio Sweetheartnot rated2:31
4. Stranger In The Housenot rated3:04
5. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself (Live)not rated2:27
6. Less Than Zero (Dallas Version)not rated4:19
7. Imagination (Is A Powerful Deceiver)not rated3:39
8. Mystery Dance (Honky Tonk Demo)not rated2:15
9. Cheap Reward (Honky Tonk Demo)not rated2:18
10. Jump Up (Honky Tonk Demo)not rated2:09
11. Wave A White Flag (Honky Tonk Demo)not rated1:59
12. Blame It On Cain (Honky Tonk Demo)not rated3:34
13. Poison Moon (Honky Tonk Demo)not rated1:53

Social info