Elvis Costello
Kojak Variety

Elvis Costello - Kojak Variety

  • Release date: 1995
  • Format: CD
  • Category: wanted
  • not rated
  • Added December 2, 2006


1. Strangenot rated0:00
2. Hidden Charmsnot rated0:00
3. Remove This Doubtnot rated0:00
4. I Threw It All Awaynot rated0:00
5. Leave My Kitten Alonenot rated0:00
6. Everybody's Crying Mercynot rated0:00
7. I've Been Wrong Beforenot rated0:00
8. Bama Lama Bama Loonot rated0:00
9. Must You Throw Dirt In My Facenot rated0:00
10. Pouring Water On A Drowning Mannot rated0:00
11. The Very Thought Of Younot rated0:00
12. Paydaynot rated0:00
13. Please Staynot rated0:00
14. Running Out Of Foolsnot rated0:00
15. Daysnot rated0:00
16. Ship Of Foolsnot rated0:00
17. My Resistance Is Lownot rated0:00
18. Innocent When You Dreamnot rated0:00
19. I'm Coming Homenot rated0:00
20. The Dark End Of The Streetnot rated0:00
21. Congratulationsnot rated0:00
22. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Gonot rated0:00
23. Pouring Water On A Drowning Man (Alternate Version)not rated0:00
24. Still Feeling Bluenot rated0:00
25. Brilliant Disguisenot rated0:00
26. How Long Has This Been Going Onnot rated0:00
27. Sleepless Nightsnot rated0:00
28. Step Inside Lovenot rated0:00
29. You've Got To Hide Your Love Awaynot rated0:00
30. Sally Sue Brownnot rated0:00
31. Sticks And Stonesnot rated0:00
32. That's How You Got Killed Beforenot rated0:00
33. The Night Before Larry Was Stretchednot rated0:00
34. But Not For Menot rated0:00
35. Full Force Galenot rated0:00

Social info